Call: (800) 354 - 4297Email

Contact Hays Fluid Controls

Hays Fluid Controls
400 East Fields Street (Office Address)

114 Eason Road (Shipping Address)
PO Box 580 (Mailing)
Dallas, NC 28034 - 0580

Phone: (800) 354-4297
Fax: (704) 922-9595
Email: info@haysfluidcontrols.com
Website: www.haysfluidcontrols.com

Request Information


Director of Sales                                
Kirk Phipps                                                                             

Phone: (704) 915-5176                                                               
Email: Kirk.Phipps@haysfluidcontrols.com
Inside Sales Manager
Mag Cotto

Phone: (704) 915-3329
Cell: (704) 860-1391 
Order/Quotes: (800) 354-4297

Email: Mag.Cotto@haysfluidcontrols.com

NORTHWEST
Dustin Blumenthal
Phone: (801) 734-5447
Email: Dustin.Blumenthal@haysfluidcontrols.com

SOUTHWEST
Todd Holman
Phone: (214) 973-6427
Email: Todd.Holman@haysfluidcontrols.com

MIDWEST
Patrick Dolan
Phone: (763) 257-2747
Email: Patrick.Dolan@haysfluidcontrols.com

SOUTHEAST
Kirk Phipps
Phone: (704) 915-5176
Email: Kirk.Phipps@haysfluidcontrols.com

MIDATLANTIC
Thissa Thambugala
Phone: (667) 216-0320
Email: Thissa.Thambugala@haysfluidcontrols.com

NORTHEAST
Ryan Lord
Phone: (401) 408-1017
Email: Ryan.Lord@haysfluidcontrols.com

^